Contact

Campbellsville-Taylor County Fourth of July Celebration

Event Contact Information 2016

Chairman

Allen Gaddis 270-403-4000
Email: allen @gaddco.com

Secretary

Karri Lough
Email: Karri.Lough@serco.com

Treasurer
Susie Skaggs Cell 270-403-1487
Email: susie@bcmllp.com

MarketPlace / Gospel Singing

Allen Gaddis 270-403-4000
Email: allen @gaddco.com

Logistics:

Tim Ferrie 270-789-9322
Email: Timothyferrie@gmail.com

Jon Hawkins 270-465-1316
Email: JonTCFD@gmail.com

Past Chairman:

Chad Shivley Cell: 270-789-9155
Email: Chad.Shively@ky.gov

 

Sponsor Information
Contact any of the above officers or any committee member about sponsorship opportunities

Booth Rental Applications
Available at Campbellsville – Taylor County Chamber of Commerce, Online Here, or Download Here

Booth Rental Information
Marketplace (non arts & crafts)

Allen Gaddis 270-403-4000
Email: allen @gaddco.com

Amazon.com Food Court

Susie Skaggs Cell 270-403-1487
Email: Susie@bcmllp.com

Logistics 

Tim Ferrie 270-789-9322
Email: Timothyferrie@gmail.com

Event Information
Entertainment (Main Stage)
Darrin Price 270-789-8949
Email: Darrin.price@kyfb.com

Taylor County Bank Parade
Terry Lile Cell 270- 789-8192
Email: wtlile@windstream.net

AutoSmart Float Contest
Stan Curry Daytime 270- 789-2469
Email: stancurry@windstream.net 

Family Fun Zone
Travis Gilpin Cell: 270-901-7944

Campbellsville Christian Church Free Breakfast
Randy Herron Cell 270- 403-1867 Work 270-789-6861
Email: randyherron@windstream.net 

Taylor Regional Hospital 5K run and 1K walk

Jenny Farmer Cell: 270-465-1585
Email: JenFarmer290@gmail.com

 

Independence Day Car Show

Contact the Tri-County Car Club
or get info on the web at www.tri-countycarclubonline.com

Community Trust Bank Antique Tractor Show
Wayne Livesay
Cell:270- 789-7869 Home:270-789-4259

CKNJ Duck Derby
Central Ky. News Journal 270-465-8111
Email: publisher@cknj.com 

Campbellsville Baptist Church Gospel Singing
Allen Gaddis Cell 270-403-4000 Work 270-789-2607
Email: allen@gaddco.com 

K-Country Showdown
WGRK Daytime 270-789-1464

Campbellsville-Taylor County Fourth of July Celebration
P.O. Box 421 Campbellsville, KY 42719